Our members

Search for Peopil members and contact them directly.

522 results

  • Manuel Bader

    Firm: schadenanwaelte.ch

    CH-6300 Zug, Australia
    +41 7664730 | bader@schadenanwaelte.ch

  • Peter Carter

    Firm: Carter Capner Lawyers

    Brisbane QLD, Australia
    +61 7 3210 3409 | pcarter@cartercapner.com.au

  • Ian Chipchase

    Firm: Stacks Goudkamp

    Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
    + 61 9223 6155 | ian@stacksgoudkamp.com.au

  • Kimberly Claerhout

    Firm: NCD-LAW

    B-2018 Antwerpen, Australia
    + 32 3 237 64 52 | kim.claerhout@ncd-law.be

  • Paul Curtis

    Firm: PAUL A CURTIS & CO
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
    + 61 2 9261 3955 | pac@paco.com.au

  • Brian Dooley SC

    Firm: WENTWORTH CHAMBERS

    Sydney NSW 2000, Australia
    +61 2 9232 2722 | braindooley@bdooley.com.au

  • Graeme Duncan

    Firm: BEVERIDGE & KELLAS
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, RTA and Whiplash

    Edinburgh, Australia
    + 44 131 554 6321 | g.duncan@beveridgekellas.com

  • Rudolf Elvers

    Firm: DEUTCHES BURO GRUENE KARTE
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    D-D-10117 Berlin, Australia
    +49 30 2020-5812 | r.elvers@verkehrsopferhilfe.de

  • Melissa Ferrari

    Firm: FERRARI LAW
    Expertises: Medical Negligence

    Miami, Australia
    + 1 305 892 5011 | ferrari.melissa@gmail.com

  • Dorrit Freund

    Firm: GOTTE & FREUND

    CH-8027 Zuerich, Australia
    +41 1 36841 11 | zuerich@goette-freund.ch

  • Urs N. Goette

    Firm: GOTTE & FREUND

    CH-8027 Zuerich, Australia
    +41 1 36841 11 | goette@goette-freund.ch

  • Tom Goudkamp

    Firm: Stacks The Law Firm

    Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
    +61 223 6155 | tom@stacksgoudkamp.com.au

  • Howard Harrison

    Firm: CARROLL & O DEA SOLICITORS

    Sydney 2000, Australia
    + 612 92 32 21 33 | Howard_Harrison@codea.com.au

  • Colette Hunt

    Firm: TBA
    Expertises: Medical Negligence

    St. Helier, Australia
    | cah1968@hotmail.com

  • Michael Imperato

    Firm: WATKINS & GUNN SOLICITORS
    Expertises: Medical Negligence

    Newport, Australia
    +44 1633 262 122 | mimperato@watkinsandgunn.co.uk

  • Vicki Jagger

    Firm: BURNETTS

    Carlisle, Australia
    +44 (0)1228 552222 | jvj@burnetts.co.uk

  • Robert Jehne

    Firm: JEHNE VODAK AND PARTNERS ATTORNEYS AT LAW

    110 00 Praha 1, Australia
    +420 222 232 061-2 | jehne@jehnevodak.cz

  • Sandra Jirickova

    Firm: KALIS, OPLETAL & PARTNERS

    CZ-110 00 Prague 1, Australia
    (+420) 221 111 711, (+420) 222 | sandra.jirickova@sjadvocate.cz

  • Thomas Johanson

    Firm: LEGARE ADVOKATBYRO AB
    Expertises: Medical Negligence

    S-104 32 Stockholm, Australia
    + 46 8 442 9180 | thomas.johanson@legare.se

  • Ian Johnson

    Firm: BRAY & BRAY SOLICITORS

    Leciester, Australia
    +44 (0)116 254 8871 | iwjohnson@braybray.co.uk

  • Abdulvahit Kaya

    Firm: Kaya & Partner Hukuki Danismanlik

    TR-34437 Taksim - Istanbul, Australia
    (+90) 212 238 83 07 | v.kaya@kayapartner.com

  • Martin Keiser

    Firm: ANWALTSBURO DR. PEYER

    , Australia
    +41 52 630 06 27 | mkeiser@peyerlaw.ch

  • Martin Ketzler

    Firm: AVUS GROUP

    A-1040 Vienna, Australia
    +43 1 505 43 63 | martin.ketzler@avus-group.com

  • Pieter Keuning

    Firm: SIESWERDA & KEUNING ADVOCATEN

    NL-8901 BL Leeuwarden, Australia
    + 31 58 213 1555 | keuning@sieswerda-keuning.com

  • Malgorzata Kieltyka

    Firm: BUDZOWSKA FIUTOWSKI & PARTNERS, LEGAL ADVISERS

    31-041 KRAKOW, Australia
    +48 12 428 0070-71 | m.kieltyka@bf.com.pl

  • Gayle Kinsey

    Firm: LANYON BOWDLER SOLICITORS

    Shrewsbury, Australia
    +44 (0)1743 280281 | gayle.kinsey@lblaw.co.uk

  • Paul Kitson

    Firm: RUSSEL JONES & WALKER

    London, Australia
    +44 (0)20 7657 1621 | PKitson@slatergordon.co.uk

  • Magdalena Knez

    Firm: FENTONS SOLICITORS LLP

    London, Australia
    +44 (0)207 092 2824 | magdalena.knez@fentons.co.uk

  • Klara Korinkova

    Firm: Attorney Office JUDR Klara Korinkova PH.D

    , Australia
    +420 224 210178 | office@ak-korinkova.cz

  • Theo Kremer

    Firm: Insurers' Institute on Personal Injury
    Expertises: RTA and Whiplash

    NL-2509 AL The Hague, Australia
    +31 70 333 88 75 | f.kremer@verzekaars.nl

Showing 1 - 30